About Us

Founded in 1976, Auto Body Supplies & Paint is a leading supplier of BASF products in the Northeast.

Growing to our current size of 7 locations, two in Connecticut, four in Massachusetts and one in New Hampshire, we have continued to remain committed to providing high quality products combined with exceptional service and support. As owner and founder of ABSAP, Kay Ryalls believes that our primary goal is to supply our customers with the best refinish materials available while providing a unique combination of technical support and training. Our employees receive ongoing education that assures that these needs are met at all levels of contact between us and our customers.

Our Mission

To create and maintain mutually beneficial, long-term relationships with our customers by providing value through the distribution of top quality products, backed by unparalleled customer support and unmatched integrity in all we do.

We at Auto Body Supplies and Paint continue to look toward the future while never forgetting our heritage. It is our promise to you, our valued customer, that with the combined efforts of us and BASF, we will continue to be the leader in automotive refinish technology.

Additionally, we are committed to raising the bar as to what defines “value added services” by providing comprehensive managerial support with best business practices while maintaining our technical and paint training programs. The future? It never looked better!

Why Choose Us?

Commitment to Paint Technology

We employ a BASF certified Technical Support Staff whose sole responsibility is paint technology.

Professional Training

We offer our customers local business management seminars through Vision Plus University as well as Hands On product training at our Training Center.

Inventory Management

We provide inventory management systems to increase efficiency to the staff within our customers Auto Body shops.

Our Staff

Kay Ryalls
Founder & President

kryalls@absap.com

Scott Attarian
Tech Support

sattarian@absap.com

Paul Yavis
Logistics

pyavis@absap.com

Jeff Ryalls
Operations Manager

jryalls@absap.com

Phil Dube
Purchasing Manager

pdube@absap.com

Laura Koss
Vice President

lkoss@absap.com

Bob Dennis
Tech Support

bdennis@absap.com

Hank Odierna
Communications

hodierna@absap.com

Nick Greene
Tech Support

ngreene@absap.com

Chris Thomas
Key Account Manager

cthomas@absap.com

Chris Burkhardt
Account Manager

cburkhardt@absap.com

Kayla Holland
Training Center Coordinator/ Marketing

kholland@absap.com

Mark Lubin
Purchasing

mlubin@absap.com

Chris Morin
Account Manager

cmorin@absap.com

Luis Martinez
Account Manager

lmartinez@absap.com

Dave Koss
Business Development Manager

dkoss@absap.com

Kevin McNally
Tech Support

kmcnally@absap.com

Michael Gralia
Springfield Store Manager

mgralia@absap.com

Chris Luzusky
East Hartford Store Manager

cluzusky@absap.com

George Morales
Account Manager

gmorales@absap.com

Henry Pevear
Account Manager

hpevear@absap.com

Rick Hutchison
General Manager

rhutchinson@absap.com

Dave Paquette
Fall River Store Manager

dpaquette@absap.com

John Consalvo
Bristol Store Manager

jconsalvo@absap.com